Click to Call Request a Quote
Apply Locally |
Mosquito Joe

Mosquito Joe OF ANDOVER-PEABODY Reviews

506 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Adam, the technician, was extremely polite, professional and informative. He showed a lot of care and respect for our property which is very much appreciated. I had a couple of questions and he took the time to answer them thoroughly and in a way that I could understand. Adam certainly made this a positive experience that makes us glad we chose your company

Michael
Jul 12, 2024

Definitely enjoying my Patio more than I have in previous years as a result of having Mosquito Joe treat my property.

Jane
Jul 12, 2024

Excellent service!!! I would highly recommend them

Dan
Jul 08, 2024

AWESOME! We live right next to a wet land which is muggy and full of bugs. Mosquito Joe has saved the day and allowed us to enjoy the outdoors mosquito free! Great customer service and communication from the team. Highly recommend their service! We’ve been with them for 3 years and love the eco-friendly formula which works so beautifully!

Theresa
Jul 02, 2024

Mosquitos are gone. We couldn't sit on our backyard when we firs moved to our home; MOJO fixed that!! Whatever they did, it worked… i’ve used several competitors in the past, and MOJO has the best quality and the best price…. Just as good to note, they have unbelievable communication.. They kept me posted every step of the way. Will Never ise anyone else.

Victor
Jun 29, 2024

Very good customer service, have not had issues with mosquitos-the product seems to work well. Friendly and responsive !

Susan
Jun 29, 2024

Great service. Very flexible and accommodating on scheduling.

Jim
Jun 27, 2024

Very satisfied with the services provided. Customer service has been great and we have seen very good results!

David
Jun 27, 2024

Very responsive

Amy
Jun 26, 2024

Great customer service and extremely responsive to customer questions. They show up exactly when they say they are coming.

John
Jun 26, 2024